Why is this page text-only?

The Nutcracker

November 29, 2014-December 28, 2014 | 32 Performances

Warner Theatre

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of his highly-acclaimed production, Septime Webre is planning some special surprises for his celebrated all-American Nutcracker. Set in 1882 Georgetown, this gorgeous production showcases the grandeur of The Washington Ballet’s international roster of dancers and majesty of Tchaikovsky’s music. Replete with swirling snowflakes, cherry blossoms and historical characters, including George Washington as the heroic nutcracker, TWB’s The Nutcracker has become a tradition for generations of family and friends to celebrate the holidays.

Choreography: Septime Webre
Music: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Purchase exclusive Nutcracker merchandise today!

Performance dates and times:

The Nutcracker @THEARC

Saturday November 29, 2014 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM
Sunday November 30, 2014 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM

Location:
THEARC (Town Hall Education Arts Recreation Campus)
1901 Mississippi Avenue, SE, Washington, DC 20020
202.889.5901

TICKETS NOW ON SALE!


The Nutcracker at The Warner Theatre
Thursday December 4, 2014 at 7:00PM

Friday December 5, 2014 at 7:00PM
Saturday December 6, 2014 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 7, 2014 at 1:00PM
Wednesday December 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Thursday December 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Friday December 12, 2014 at 7:00PM
Saturday December 13, 2014 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 14, 2014 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM
Wednesday December 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Thursday December 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
Friday December 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
Saturday December 20, 2014 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 21, 2014 at 1:00PM & 5:30PM
Tuesday December 23, 2014 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Wednesday December 24, 2014 at 11:00AM & 3:00PM
Friday December 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Saturday December 27, 2014 at 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Sunday December 28, 2014 at 1:00PM

Location:
The Warner Theatre
513 13th St  Washington, DC 20004
202.397.SEAT (7328)


Secure your tickets today with a subscription.

TICKETS NOW ON SALE!



Advisory Regarding Ticket Scalping

All tickets to The Washington Ballet performances are available exclusively through The Washington Ballet website and our performance venue websites (Kennedy Center, Warner Theatre, Harman Center and THEARC).

Patrons are advised that other ticket outlets are not authorized sellers of our performance tickets. Many outlets sell tickets from scalpers or brokers who purchase tickets, sometimes in bulk, and then resell the tickets on secondary market websites or websites they manage and often at rates higher than the ticket face value or with high per ticket handling fees. Buying from these scalpers or brokers does not necessarily give patrons any advantage in seating selection or pricing. Additionally, if a problem arises with tickets purchased through scalpers or brokers, The Washington Ballet will be unable to resolve any issues or provide further service to you.

Should a patron consider the purchase of tickets from anyone other than The Washington Ballet or the performance venue, they are advised to check the seller's credibility and examine tickets carefully for authenticity or contact The Washington Ballet’s Patron Services at (202)362-3606 x605 for more information.