Why is this page text-only?


Thursday, September 06, 2012

WASHINGTON, D.C. – The Washington Ballet (TWB) announces the 2012.2013 company roster, including the addition of Kateryna Derechyna, formerly of the Grand Rapids Ballet Company; Caroline Diane, formerly of the San Francisco Ballet; Nicole Haskins, formerly of The Sacramento Ballet; Hyun-Woong Kim, formerly of the Korea National Ballet Company; and Melih Mertel, formerly of Istanbul State Opera and Ballet, who begin their first season as Company members. Ms. Derechyna, Diane and Haskins and Mr. Kim and Mertel join resident company members Kara Cooper, Aurora Dickie, Emily Ellis, Zachary Hackstock, Jonathan Jordan, Sona Kharatian, Tamás Krizsa, Corey Landolt, Brooklyn Mack, Andile Ndlovu, Jared Nelson, Maki Onuki, Morgann Rose and Luis R. Torres. FULL RELEASE

Posted by View/Post Comments (0)